Mini Totem

Maovic Waterproof Mini Pillow Cover

$22.00

To protect your little ones pillows from big or small accidents, Maovic waterproof children pillow cover ensures that the buckwheat hulls contained inside will stay dry. No more night pillow washing: you just have to take the decorative cover off, wipe it all off and put a new one!

The waterproof pillow cover is made of white PUL, the same fabric used for cloth diapers. This fabric protects your pillow from water.

- Size: 10 in x 16 in, designed for Maovic MT mini pillows
- 100% cotton pattern on the topside and plain matching polycotton on the back
- Machine washable (washer / dryer)

    * The cover is sold alone. Get your Maovic MT pillow.

    Attention! Our 2022 pillow cover underwent a little change. No more zipper on the side, it is now an envelope cover. Same size as before and will fit perfectly on the Maovic MT pillows you already have at home.
    If you purchased a pillow before March 2022, please remove the pull of the zipper using small pliers as shown here. Once the pull is removed, your pillow is safe to be used and ready for our new covers.

    Commentaires des clients

    Based on 2 reviews Évaluez ce produit

    To use with our mini pillow!

    Recently viewed

Mini Totem

Imperméable - Housse Maovic mini

$22.00

Afin de pallier aux petits débordements ou aux gros dégâts, nos housses imperméables permettent de protéger les écales de l’humidité. Plus besoin de laver votre oreiller au milieu de la nuit : il suffit de retirer la housse à motifs, d’essuyer le dégât et d’en remettre une autre!

La housse imperméable est faite de PUL blanc, le même tissu que les couches lavables. Ce tissu permet de protéger l'oreiller d'éventuels dégâts.

  • Format de 10 po x 16 po destiné aux oreillers Maovic MT;
  • Un côté à motif 100% coton et un côté uni d’une couleur agencée en poly coton;
  • Lavable à la machine (laveuse/sécheuse)

Oreillers vendus séparément. Procurez-vous votre oreiller Maovic MT

Attention! Changement sur nos housses décoratives pour la collection 2022. La fermeture éclair sur le côté est remplacée par une fermeture portefeuille à l'arrière. Le format des housses ne changent pas, elles font parfaitement sur les oreillers Maovic MT que vous avez déjà à la maison.

Si vous avez acheté un oreiller avant le 1er mars 2022, veuillez retirer la tirette de la fermeture éclair à l'aide de pinces, tel que démontré ici. Une fois la tirette retirée, votre oreiller est sécuritaire et prêt à être inséré dans nos nouvelles housses.

Commentaires des clients

Based on 2 reviews Évaluez ce produit

À utiliser avec l'oreiller mini!

Vu récemment